Michael W. Smith-The Spirit of Christmas

Stock Code:


Michael W. Smith


  • CSV Description 1:
    Three-time GRAMMY ® winner Michael W. Smith ushers in the Christmas season with the September 30 release of Michael W. Smith & Friends: The Spirit of Christmas, featuring an all-star lineup of guests “ Vince Gill, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Amy Grant, Carrie Underwood, Jennifer Nettles, Bono and Michael McDonald. This star-studded album is full of timeless carols, holiday favorites and new versions of some of Michael's most loved Christmas songs.
  • CSV Description 2:
    Track List: 01. The Miracle of Christmas / 02. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year / 03. Happy Holiday/Holiday Season / 04. Christmas Time Is Here (feat. Vince Gill) / 05. White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum) / 06. Somewhere In My Memory (feat. Audrey Smith) / 07. The Spirit of Christmas (Deck the Halls, Good King Wenceslas, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Feels Like Christmas, O Come All Ye / 08. Silent Night (feat. Little Big Town) / 09. What Child Is This (feat. Martina McBride) / 10. Almost There (feat. Amy Grant) / 11. All Is Well (feat. Carrie Underwood) / 12. Christmas Day (feat. Jennifer Nettles) / 13. The Darkest Midnight (Spoken Word by Bono) / 14. Peace (with Special Guest Michael McDonald)
Stock Level: