Randy Travis - Christmas Double Play: Three Wooden Crosses / Songs Of The Season. 2CD Set
Price RM43.90
Product SKU SKU-A-080688833428-UNIT-1993
Points Needed 878
Availability 4
This limited edition double CD is a must-have for all Randy Travis fans.

CD1 Tracklist:
  1. Three Wooden Cross
  2. Four Walls
  3. Angels
  4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  5. In The Garden
  6. Faith In You
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Softly And Tenderly
  10. Raise Him Up
  11. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
  12. Sweet By And By
  13. Everywhere We Go
  14. Rise And Shine
  15. Were You There?
  16. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  17. Shall We Gather At The River?
  18. Pray For The Fish
  19. Swing Down Chariot
  20. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?

CD2 Tracklist:
  1. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  5. Labor Of Love
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. Nothin's Gonna Bring Me Down [at Christmas Time]
  11. The First Noel
  12. Joy To The World
  13. Our King

Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews