116 Clique - Amped
Price RM39.90
Product SKU SKU-A-829569803729-UNIT-3475
Points Needed 798
Availability 30
Reach Records mixed up hip hop and some epic rock to bring you a diverse album that illustrates the beauty of the diversity in the body of Christ. So they dove into the rock culture and collaborated on the track production to bring you Amped!

Featuring Sho, Trip Lee, Tedashii and Lecrae on a special edition EP (6 songs) that includes amped up remixes like Cash or Christ/Fanatics and also some brand new tracks no one has heard before with a fresh sound that will blow you away. Live instruments are everywhere and the volume is turned up! And as always, we aim to bring you uncompromising truth from Scripture on a range of topics from unity to struggling with sin to what its like to offer our entire lives to God as worship.

Track List:
  1. Send Me/Represent by Lecrae ft. Tedashii
  2. Red Revolution by Tedashii ft. Sho Baraka
  3. Beyond Belief by Lecrae
  4. Cash or Christ/Fanatic by Trip Lee ft. Lecrae
  5. No More by Tedashi ft. Lecrae
  6. Amped by Trip Lee

Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews