Experiencing Grief
Price RM14.90
Product SKU SKU-A-9780805430929-UNIT-6608
Points Needed 298
Availability 3
At one time or another, we will all find ourselves facing a dark journey—the passage through grief.

Experiencing Grief by H. Norman Wright is written for a person who is in the wake of despair grief leaves.

This brief but powerful book will help lead readers out of their grief experience through five essential stages: shock, rage, despair, release, and finally peace. The end of the journey results in a seasoned, more mature faith.

Author: Dr H. Norman Wright is a well-respected Christian counselor who has helped thousands of people improve their relationships and deal with grief, tragedy, and other concerns. He helps couples bring vibrancy to their relationships through counseling, seminars, and more than 90 books, including Before You Say “I Do” and After You Say “I Do.” Norm also reveals insights for spiritual growth, great relationships, and success in devotionals that include Strong to the Core, Quiet Times for Every Parent, and Truly Devoted: What Dogs Teach Us About Life, Love, and Loyalty. 
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews