The Journeys Trilogy
Price RM69.90
Product SKU SKU-A-9789810948252-UNIT-16540
Points Needed 1398
Availability 10
Full of stories and insights gleaned from the author’s personal and spiritual journeys, this trilogy brings together three of David W. F. Wong’s earliest publications: Journey Mercies, Love’s Rough Journeys, and Journeys Beyond the Comfort Zone.

Navigate the paths winding between naïveté and cynicism; ride the waves of the mighty, majestic, and mysterious force called love; and venture out from the familiar and the routine.

“Time has not obscured the questions asked or the lessons learned. As we re-issue these three books as a trilogy, my prayer is that readers will share in our journeys and re-live with us our stories.”

Author: Rev David W. F. Wong is the senior pastor of Zion Bishan Bible-Presbyterian Church. He has been in the pastoral ministry for over forty years, during which he also served with Haggai Institute, overseeing leadership training in Maui, Hawaii, for Christian leaders from over a hundred nations. Lyricist to six musicals and author of a dozen books, he is married to Jenny, and they are blessed with two daughters, two sons-in-law, and four grandchildren.

Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews