Planetshakers - Greater
Price RM32.90
Product SKU SKU-A-850035747650-UNIT-36763
Availability 17
The Planetshakers Greater - Live album was recorded at the Planetshakers Conference in Melbourne Australia this Spring. It features 11 new songs that carry the high energy praise songs, together with heartfelt worship moments. This combination is what Planetshakers listeners love about Planetshakers praise and worship. The listener is taken on a journey that will bring them through both uptempo praise songs and deeply moving worship expressions.

When these songs were written, Melbourne Australia was one of the most locked down cities in the world, When the songs were recorded, they were coming out of this extremely trying time. The atmosphere at the conference was one of faith, hope and the assurance that God is ‘Greater’ than any circumstance we find ourselves. As the lyrics from the title track declare: “You are greater than the world I‘ve seen, Jesus, You are above everything, And Your Spirit is alive in me, With You I can do anything, Your greater”

Track List:
  1. Beauty For Ashes
  2. No. 1 Sound
  3. Greater
  4. Victory of Jesus
  5. Move In Power
  6. Psalm 23
  7. Emmanuel
  8. Heaven is My Home
  9. It Is Done
  10. Stay (You Are Good)
  11. Never Thirst Again
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews