Amy Grant - Icon Christmas
Price RM32.90
Product SKU SKU-A-602537874866-UNIT-26951
Points Needed 658
Availability 7
Christmas music is synonymous with Amy Grant. Her classic arrangements, stirring original Christmas songs, and widely attended Christmas tours over the years have all contributed to over 5 MILLION Christmas albums sold. This new addition to the Icon series showcases Amy Grant's Christmas catalog and features 11 songs, including, Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song), Grown Up Christmas List, and Tennessee Christmas.

Track List:
01. Jingle Bells
02. Tennessee Christmas
03. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
04. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
05. Silent Night
06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07. Winter Wonderland
08. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
09. I Need A Silent Night
10. Grown-Up Christmas List
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

About Amy Grant: Nearly 30 years ago Amy Grant began embracing fans with a heartfelt singer-songwriter style mixing elements of pop, folk and country. Contemporary Christian music's first major crossover success, she has to date earned three multiplatinum albums, six other platinum albums and four more gold albums; scored 10 Top 40 pop singles and 17 Top 40 Adult Contemporary tracks as well as a string of Contemporary Christian chart-toppers, and won six Grammy Awards plus numerous Dove Awards.
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews