Delirious - World Service
Price RM32.90
Product SKU SKU-A-5033910001527-UNIT-26206
Points Needed 658
Availability 376
With landmark international classics like I Could Sing of Your Love Forever; Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble;and Awaken the Dawn; the songs of Delirious have made a significant impact on the modern worship landscape around the globe.

Their latest recording, World Service, marks a new chapter for Delirious with a fresh collection of inspired songs created especially for the corporate worship experience. Features Majesty; Rain Down; and Grace Like a River.

  1. Grace Like A River
  2. Rain Down
  3. God In Heaven
  4. Majesty (Here I Am)
  5. Inside Outside
  6. Free
  7. Everyone Knows
  8. With You
  9. Mountain's High
  10. I Was Blind
  11. Feel It Comin On
  12. Every Little Thing
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews