Cedarmont Kids - Gospel Christmas Gift Set, 3CD Set
Price RM39.91
Product SKU SKU-A-084418090525-UNIT-24164
Points Needed 798
Availability 5
Join the Cedarmont Kids for this three CD set of split-track Gospel sing-alongs! Includes Gospel Christmas Songs, Gospel Bible Songs, and Gospel Action Songs, with printed lyrics for hours of sing-along fun.

3 classic Cedarmont Children's CDs packaged together for a special price!

This package contains Gospel Christmas Songs, Gospel Bible Songs and Gospel Action Songs. 49 songs in all with two non-seasonal CDs which can be enjoyed all year round. Lyrics and split-track versions included.

Gospel Christmas Songs tracklist:
  1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  2. Joy To The World
  3. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
  4. Wasn't That A Mighty Day
  5. Jesus, Oh, What A Wonderful Child
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. Silent Night! Holy Night!
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Wonderful Counselor
  11. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  13. Mary had a Baby
  14. Behold that Star
  15. The First Noel
  16. - 30. (Split Tracks)

Gospel Bible Songs tracklist:
  1. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
  2. This Little Light of Mine
  3. Rocka My Soul
  4. I Want to be Ready
  5. Down By the Riverside
  6. Lord, I WAnt to be a Christian
  7. I Shall Not Be Moved
  8. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  9. Wade in the Water
  10. Jesus Loves Me
  11. Do, Lord, Remember Me
  12. Were You There'
  13. The B-I-B-L-E
  14. Get on Board
  15. Children, Jesus Loves You
  16. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
  17. Little David Play on Your Harp
  18. - 34. (Split Tracks)

Gospel Action Songs tracklist:
  1. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  2. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  3. When The Saints Go Marching In
  4. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  5. I Got A Robe
  6. Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)
  7. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me
  8. I'm In The Lord's Army
  9. Isn't He Wonderful
  10. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
  11. Hallelu, Hallelu
  12. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  13. If You're Happy
  14. His Banner Over Me Is Love
  15. Jacob's Ladder
  16. Happy Day Express
  17. Deep And Wide
  18. - 34. (Split Tracks)

Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews