Leeland - The Great Awakening
Price RM29.90
Product SKU SKU-A-083061092825-UNIT-26917
Points Needed 598
Availability 49
Since its stunning 2006 breakthrough debut album Sound of Melodies, progressive worship band LEELAND has become one of the most important voices for a new generation of worshipers. Known for its passion-filled live worship experience, the band is readying its fourth national release The Great Awakening.

This time around, lead singer Leeland Mooring and brother Jack Mooring are joined by younger sister Shelly (18), along with drummer Mike Smith, to bring a refreshed sound that stirs the soul like never before. The charm of the Mooring family harmonies together with the haunting production of producer Paul Moak are sure to take listeners on an impassioned spiritual journey straight to the heart of God.

  1. The Great Awakening 3:05
  2. All Over The Earth 8:35
  3. Chains Hit The Ground 4:50
  4. I Can See Your Love 5:16
  5. I Wonder 5:25
  6. Pages 3:37
  7. Not Afraid Anymore 5:20
  8. I Cry 6:02
  9. Holy Ghost 3:51
  10. While We Sing 4:08
  11. Unending Songs 4:55
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews