Planetshakers - #LETSGO CD+DVD
Price RM39.90
Product SKU SKU-A-000768653029-UNIT-1203
Points Needed 798
Availability 500
Planetshakers have carved out a unique space in the worshiping community through songs of energetic celebration and passionate praise like “Nothing is Impossible,” “The Anthem,” “Made to Worship” and “Endless Praise.”

Following their critically acclaimed live cd/dvd This Is Our Time, Planetshakers have released Let’s Go! Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia with thousands of worshipers from around the globe, Let’s Go! delivers the same high-energy worship that we have come to love… a true celebration of our great God! The international Planetshakers ministry, under the leadership of senior pastors Russell and Sam Evans, has also launched its first worldwide tv show!

Track List:
1. Intro
3. Nobody Like You
4. All About You
5. Home
6. Just One Touch
7. Stepping In
8. Glorious Collision
9. Born To Praise
10. Perfect Love
11. New Era
12. All Hail
13. Love Of My Life
14. Jesus Is Lord
15. I Just Want You

DVD Track List:
1. All About You
3. Nobody Like You
4. All Hail
5. Home
6. Just One Touch
7. Perfect Love
8. New Era
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews