Israel & New Breed - Jesus at the Center, DVD
Price RM39.90
Product SKU SKU-A-000768506318-UNIT-1146
Points Needed 798
Availability 73
Jesus at the Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level. Recorded live in high definition with thousands of worshippers at Pastor Joel Osteens Lakewood Church, this DVD sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as Your Presence is Heaven, Speechless, and the title track Jesus At The Center.

In addition to the 17 live songs in this DVD contains bonus material including behind-the-scenes footage and story behind the song vignettes.

  1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)
  2. Jesus The Same
  3. Rez Power feat. Jeremiah Woods
  4. No Turning Back feat. Aaron Lindsey
  5. Te Amo feat. T Bone
  6. More Than Enough feat. Onaje Jefferson & Krystle Harper
  7. Overflow feat. Daniel Johnson and Bishop Michael Pitts
  8. I Call You Jesus
  9. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love
  10. Jesus At The Center
  11. Jesus At The Center (Reprise)
  12. Speechless feat. Adam Ranney and Tina Baker
  13. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) feat. Aaron Lindsey
  14. Your Presence Is Heaven
  15. More And More feat. Onaje Jefferson
  16. Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
  17. Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World feat. Michael Gungor
  18. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love feat. Mariah Hou
  19. Jesus At The Center Album Story The Iz and Linz Conversation
  20. Speechless (Song Story Video)
  21. Jesus At The Center (Song Story Video)
  22. Your Presence Is Heaven (Song Story Video)
  23. Jesus The Same (Song Story Video)
  24. No Turning Back (Song Story Video)
  25. Te Amo (Song Story Video)
  26. I Call You Jesus (Song Story Video)
  27. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) (Song Story Video)
  28. More And More (Song Story Video)
  29. You Have Me (Song Story Video)
  30. To Make You Feel My Love (Song Story Video)
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews